The Curiosity Machine
By Richard Newsome
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Billionaire Series Book 6. With the strange plans for an even stranger machine in his possession, along with a coded message from a long-dead castaway that could be the key to
View more
Interest Age
9-11 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Curiosity Machine
Text Publishing
1 August 2016
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
3.79 MB
9-11 years (9-11)
Children's Fiction

Author Biography

Richard Newsome lives in Brisbane with his family. He won the inaugural Text Prize for Young Adult and Children's Writing for The Billionaire's Curse, the first book in the acclaimed Billionaire series. It was soon followed by The Emerald Casket, The Mask of Destiny, The Crystal Code, The House of Puzzles, and, finally, The Curiosity Machine, which brings the boy billionaire's thrilling adventures to a satisfying close.