The Grand Tour
By Olivia Wearne
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
For readers of Single Ladies of the Jacaranda Retirement Village and The Inaugural Fairvale Ladies Bookclub, this sparkling debut story of camper vans, stowaways and mischief at any age, is really about families: the ones you have and the ones you make.
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Grand Tour
9781867203810
2 December 2020
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
400
616.3 KB
General Audience (0-99)
EN
General & Literary Fiction
General/trade

Author Biography

Olivia Wearne was born in Melbourne in 1977. She is both a novelist and a screenwriter with several film credits to her name and a Masters in creative writing. Olivia now resides in Ballarat, Victoria, where she writes at the kitchen table that she shares with her filmmaker husband and two young sons. The Grand Tour is her first novel.