The Pharmacist's Wife
By Vanessa Tait
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A dark and thrilling tale of Victorian addiction, vengeance and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters, Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist and Sarah Perry's The Essex
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Pharmacist's Wife
9781786492722
Corvus
5 April 2018
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
0
941.0 KB
General Audience (0-99)
Main
EN

Reviews

This chilling atmospheric novel will appeal to fans of The Miniaturist and The Essex Serpent.

Author Biography

Vanessa Tait grew up in Gloucestershire. She went to the University of Manchester and completed a Master's degree in Creative and Life Writing at Goldsmiths College. The Pharmacist's Wife is her second novel.