The Book of Revenge:: Nine Lives Trilogy 3
By E. R. Murray
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The final installment of the acclaimed Nine Lives trilogy, sequel to The Book of Learning and The Book of Shadows. Popular author with a high social media profile and active
View more
Interest Age
9-11 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Book of Revenge:: Nine Lives Trilogy 3
2 February 2018
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
4.94 MB
9-11 years (9-11)

Author Biography

Elizabeth Rose Murray's debut novel, The Book of Learning - Nine Lives Trilogy 1, was chosen as the 2016 Dublin UNESCO City of Literature Citywide Read for Children, and the follow-up, The Book of Shadows - Nine Lives Trilogy 2, was shortlisted for the 2016 Irish Book Awards. Based in West Cork, Elizabeth has had poetry and short stories published in journals and anthologies across the UK, Ireland, Australia and America. Her stories have been shortlisted in several competitions and broadcast on radio. Her first novel for young adults, Caramel Hearts, was published in May 2016.