The Man in the Iron Mask
By Alexandre Dumas
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later is the final book in Dumas' d'Artagnon Romances trilogy. The book is in four parts, of which this is the fourth. According to French academic Jean-Yves Tadie, the real subject of the book is the beginning of King Louis XIV's rule.
Interest Age
14+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Man in the Iron Mask
1 May 2009
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
546.0 KB
14+ years (14-99)
General & Literary Fiction