Forever Young
By Steven Carroll
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The fifth novel in the acclaimed Glenroy seriesbymulti-award winning novelist Steven Carroll. Shortlisted for the2016 Victorian Premier's Literary Award and the 2016 Prime
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Forever Young
Glenroy (05)
4th Estate
25 May 2015
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
749.9 KB
General Audience (0-99)
General & Literary Fiction

Author Biography

Steven Carroll is the multi-award winning author of twelve novels including A World of Other People (2013) , which was the joint winner of the Prime Minister's Literary Award, and The Time We Have Taken (2007), which was the winner of the Commonwealth Writers Prize for the SE Asia and Pacific Region and the Miles Franklin Award in 2008. Forever Young (2015) was shortlisted for the Victorian Premier's Literary Award and the Prime Minister's Literary Award in 2016. A New England Affair (2017) was shortlisted for the Victorian Premier's Literary Award in 2018. His most recent novel is The Year of the Beast (2019). Steven lives in Melbourne with his partner, the author Fiona Capp, and their son.