Death by Water
By Kerry Greenwood
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Who are you?' asked the doctor. You are not the standard cruise passenger, I can tell you that.' Thank you,' said Phryne in a self-possessed manner. You are correct. I am a lot of
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Death by Water
1 June 2005
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
355.3 KB
General Audience (0-99)

Author Biography

Kerry Greenwood is the author of twenty-seven novels and the editor of two collections. Previous novels in the Phryne Fisher series are Cocaine Blues, Flying too High, Murder on the Ballarat Train, Death on the Victoria Dock, Blood and Circuses, The Green Mill Murder, Ruddy Gore, Urn Burial, Raisins and Almonds, Death Before Wicket, Away with the Fairies, Murder in Montparnasse, The Castlemaine Murders and Queen of the Flowers. She is also the author of several books for young adults and the Delphic Women series. When she is not writing she is an advocate in Magistrates' Court for the Legal Aid Commission. She is not married, has no children and lives with a registered Wizard.