The Bone Witch
By Rin Chupeco
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A story of scorned witches, sinister curses, and resurrection, The Bone Witch is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy, perfect for readers of Serpent & Dove and The Cruel
View more
Interest Age
Children / Young Adults
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Bone Witch
9781492635833
Sourcebooks Fire
1 February 2018
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
432
1.85 MB
Children / Young Adults (12-17)
EN
Children's Fiction
Young adult

Reviews

"Readers intrigued by the carefully crafted magic and the evolution of Tea's character from a homesick, guilt-ridden girl into the fierce warrior who opens the tale will discover a multi-faceted drama...
View more

Author Biography

Despite uncanny resemblances to Japanese revenants, Rin Chupeco has always maintained her sense of humor. Raised in Manila, Philippines, she keeps four pets: a dog, two birds, and a husband. She's been a technical writer and a travel blogger but now makes things up for a living. She is the author of The Girl from the Well, The Suffering, The Bone Witch trilogy, and the A Hundred Named for Magic trilogy. Connect with Rin at rinchupeco.com.