Bravelands: Broken Pride (Bravelands, Book 1)
By Erin Hunter
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Heed the call of the wild with the exhilarating new series from Erin Hunter A lion cast out from his pride.An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.A baboon rebelling against
View more
Interest Age
8-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Bravelands: Broken Pride (Bravelands, Book 1)
19 February 2018
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
3.75 MB
8-12 years (8-12)
Children's Fiction

Author Biography

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. She is the author of the bestselling Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at