Dragonwitch (Tales of Goldstone Wood Book #5)
By Anne Elisabeth Stengl
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A New Tale Is Added to this Christy Award-Winning Fantasy Saga! Submissive to her father's will, Lady Leta of Aiven travels far to meet a prospective husband she neither knows nor
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Dragonwitch (Tales of Goldstone Wood Book #5)
Bethany House Publishers
15 July 2013
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
1.61 MB
General Audience (0-99)
General & Literary Fiction

Author Biography

Anne Elisabeth Stengl is the author of the acclaimed TALES OF GOLDSTONE WOOD series, including Starflower; Veiled Rose; winner of the 2012 Christy Award for Visionary novel; and Heartless, the winner of the 2011 Christy Award for First Novel. She makes her home in Raleigh, North Carolina, where she lives with her husband, Rohan, a dog, and a passel of cats. Learn more at www.anneelisabethstengl.blogspot.com.