With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Book #3): A Novel
By Amanda Cabot
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Elizabeth Harding arrives in Cheyenne, Wyoming, to establish her medical practice thanks to the wooing of her two older sisters who extolled the beauty of the land. She's certain
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Book #3): A Novel
21 January 2014
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
3.12 MB
General Audience (0-99)
General & Literary Fiction

Author Biography

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of the Texas Dreams series, Christmas Roses, Summer of Promise, and Waiting for Spring. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards and the Booksellers Best. She lives in Wyoming. Find out more at www.amandacabot.com.