Honeymoon in Paris: A Novella
By Jojo Moyes
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
For fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and The Girl You Left Behind - here is an irresistible ebook-only prequel novella, Honeymoon in Paris. At the heart of Jojo Moyes'
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Honeymoon in Paris: A Novella
9781405910842
Penguin
16 August 2012
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
0
683.6 KB
General Audience (0-99)
EN

Author Biography

Jojo Moyes is a novelist and a journalist. She worked at the Independent for ten years before leaving to write full-time. Her novels have all been critically acclaimed and include the Sunday Times Number One bestselller The One Plus One and the global phenomenon Me Before You, which has sold five million copies to date.Jojo lives in Essex with her husband and their three children.