The Seven Serpents Trilogy
By Scott O'Dell
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Includes all Three Books: The Captive The Feathered Serpent The Amethyst Ring What would you do if everyone thought you were a god? Young Julia n Escobar is
View more
Interest Age
9-11 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Seven Serpents Trilogy
Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
1 March 2009
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
489.1 KB
9-11 years (9-11)
Children's Fiction

Author Biography

Scott O'Dell is the author of many timeless children's tales including Island of the Blue Dolphins, Zia, The 290, The Dark Canoe, and Black Star, Bright Dawn. He was the first American to ever be awarded the Hans Christian Anderson Medal for Lifetime Achievement in Children's Literature. The Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction was created in his honor.