Ocean Without End
By Kelly Gardiner
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Swashbuckler trilogy tells of the adventures of Lily, a young girl who grows from a pirate slave to a pirate princess, for readers 9-12. Titles in the series are: Ocean Without End; The Pirate's Revenge; The Silver Swan.
Interest Age
9-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Ocean Without End
Swashbuckler (01)(part: 01)
1 August 2012
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
188.7 KB
9-12 years (9-12)
Children's Fiction

Author Biography

Kelly Gardiner is a writer and editor who has worked on websites, newspapers and magazines. She is currently the editor of New Zealand Lifestyle Block magazine, and is also a travel writer and photographer. Born in Melbourne, Kelly now lives with her partner on an island in New Zealand's Hauraki Gulf.