Resurrection Bay
By Neal Shusterman
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
From New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes a thrilling, spine-tingling 32-page original short story that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly.Bones. They
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Resurrection Bay
9780062295163
1 October 2013
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
32
297.9 KB
13+ years (13-99)
EN
Young Adult Fiction
Young adult

Author Biography

Neal Shusterman is theNew York Timesbestselling and award-winning author over thirty books, including Challenger Deep, which won the National Book Award;Scythe, a Michael L. Printz Honor Book;Dry, which he co-wrote with his son, Jarrod Shusterman;Unwind, which won more than thirty domestic and international awards;Bruiser, which was on a dozen state lists;The Schwa Was Here,winner of the Boston Globe Horn Book Award. His latest book,Game Changer, debuted as an indie top-five best seller. You can visit him online atwww.storyman.com.