A Series of Unfortunate Events Collection: Books 10-13
By Lemony Snicket, Illustrated by Brett Helquist
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
NOWA NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA Warning from the Publisher:If you have come this far, it is likely too late. Readers who have experienced the first nine volumes in A Series of
View more
Interest Age
9-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

A Series of Unfortunate Events Collection: Books 10-13
by Lemony Snicket
illustrated by Brett Helquist
12 June 2012
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
7.45 MB
9-12 years (9-12)
Children's Fiction

Author Biography

Lemony Snicket had an unusual education which may or may not explain his ability to evade capture. He is the author of the 13 volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events, several picture books including The Dark, and the books collectively titled All The Wrong Questions. Brett Helquist's celebrated art has graced books from the charming Bedtime for Bear, which he also wrote, to the New York Times-bestselling A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket to the glorious picture book adaptation of Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol. He lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York.