Wolf Hall: Winner of the Man Booker Prize (The Wolf Hall Trilogy, Book 1)
By Hilary Mantel
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Winner of the Man Booker Prize Shortlisted for the the Orange Prize Shortlisted for the Costa Novel Award `Dizzyingly, dazzlingly good' Daily Mail 'Our most
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Wolf Hall: Winner of the Man Booker Prize (The Wolf Hall Trilogy, Book 1)
Fourth Estate
30 April 2009
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
974.1 KB
General Audience (0-99)
ePub edition
Historical & Mythological Fiction


Winner of Galaxy National Book Awards: Waterstone's UK Author of the Year 2010 -- Winner of Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction 2010 -- Winner of Independent Booksellers' Week Book of the Year Award: Adults' Book of the Year 2010 -- Winner of Spear's Book Awards: Novel of the Year 2009 -- Winner of Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2009


'So original and disconcerting that it will surely come to be seen as a paradigm-shifter' Sunday Telegraph 'As soon as I opened the book I was gripped. I read it almost non-stop. When I did h...
View more

Author Biography

Hilary Mantel is the author of fifteen books, including A PLACE OF GREATER SAFETY, BEYOND BLACK, the memoir GIVING UP THE GHOST, and the short-story collection THE ASSASSINATION OF MARGARET THATCHER. Her two most recent novels, WOLF HALL and its sequel BRING UP THE BODIES, have both been awarded the Man Booker Prize.